31 Days of VMA | I-29/I-35 Self Storage

New logos and mobile responsive design was what was needed to update the I-29/I-35 Self Storage website. If you need extra storage space in the Kansas City Area, look no further than locally-owned I-29/I-35 Self Storage. This company keeps your belongings safe with a well-lighted space, 24-hour security footage, and computerized security gate. They needed a simple, one-page website overhaul to modernize their online presence, and VMA was happy to help. Having the company features, contact forms, and directions with a map all clearly visible and easy to use give I-29/I-35 Self Storage all the tools they need to bring in the customers.

Leave a Reply

